Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Imholz
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fritz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cynthia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Mai 2018

    Old Swiss style. Value for money. Would return.

    Danielle
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steven Wildman
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Recommended

    Spent two weeks here .Simple accomadation . Clean , relaxed , good views , nice breakfast , located close to bus service and proprietor Samuel knowledgeable, friendly and helpful to guests . Would recommend for a sensible cost stay in Verbier.
    Russell
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018

    Great host in a nice place

    The hotel manager Samuel was excellent, kind and helpful, we accidentally left some shoes behind at the hotel and he posted them on to us free of charge! The breakfast was nice too and there was free tea and coffee; definitely recommended!
    Jack
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    23. April 2018

    Very standard place thats too expensive, but it's Switzerland!

    small room, no hot breakfast, uncomfy bed
    Very basic ski chalet, but it's verbier so I guess you pay for what you get
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. April 2018

    Loved it and would definitely stay at Hotel les Touristes again should I come back to Verbier.

    Was happy with everything.
    A lovely rustic Swiss hotel, with a very welcoming manager/owner. The hotel has a very warm and homely feel, is clean, has a self service option for hot drinks and is well located for the regular and free bus service in to Verbier. If you're looking for 5 star accommodation then this isn't for you, however if you're looking for a value for money non pretentious hotel then you've found it!
    Sami
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018
    Hotel keeper mr Samuel is wonderful person :)
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. April 2018
    Good breakfast family atmosphere
    Stefano
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018

    Great value stay in Verbier

    The main building could do with a little renovation.
    This establishment offers exceptional value for money considering that you are in Verbier. If you simply want a place to sleep do not hesistate to book. The staff are friendly and eager to make your stay is as pleasant as possible.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018

    Excellent budget option for staying in Verbier. Samuel was very welcoming and friendly. Merci!

    Frances
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. März 2018
    The hotel was perfect for our needs and good value for money. It’s in the older and more charming part of the resort and the bus to the main lift was very easy. Samuel, the owner, was extremely helpful and welcoming. We enjoyed hearing his stories of growing up in Verbier!
    Alexey
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018
    My brother and I just came back from our trip to Verbie. We stayed at les Touristes. It was a wonderful experience! Samuele, the host of the property is super helpful, always available, answers all questions and serves you delicious fresh breakfast, I would highly recommend to stay at this place. A few meters from the bus station to the city center and ski lifts. Nice view. Quiet at night
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Liam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2018
    The owner of the hotel was really friendly and helpful. For a low cost hotel the value for money was great and is at a great location right next to a ski bus stop.
Bewertungen werden geladen