クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Cynthia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    Old Swiss style. Value for money. Would return.

    Danielle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Steven Wildman
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Recommended

    Spent two weeks here .Simple accomadation . Clean , relaxed , good views , nice breakfast , located close to bus service and proprietor Samuel knowledgeable, friendly and helpful to guests . Would recommend for a sensible cost stay in Verbier.
    Russell
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Brian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月27日

    Great host in a nice place

    The hotel manager Samuel was excellent, kind and helpful, we accidentally left some shoes behind at the hotel and he posted them on to us free of charge! The breakfast was nice too and there was free tea and coffee; definitely recommended!
    Jack
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月23日

    Very standard place thats too expensive, but it's Switzerland!

    small room, no hot breakfast, uncomfy bed
    Very basic ski chalet, but it's verbier so I guess you pay for what you get
    Martin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月12日

    Loved it and would definitely stay at Hotel les Touristes again should I come back to Verbier.

    Was happy with everything.
    A lovely rustic Swiss hotel, with a very welcoming manager/owner. The hotel has a very warm and homely feel, is clean, has a self service option for hot drinks and is well located for the regular and free bus service in to Verbier. If you're looking for 5 star accommodation then this isn't for you, however if you're looking for a value for money non pretentious hotel then you've found it!
    Sami
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    Hotel keeper mr Samuel is wonderful person :)
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月11日
    Good breakfast family atmosphere
    Stefano
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Great value stay in Verbier

    The main building could do with a little renovation.
    This establishment offers exceptional value for money considering that you are in Verbier. If you simply want a place to sleep do not hesistate to book. The staff are friendly and eager to make your stay is as pleasant as possible.
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Excellent budget option for staying in Verbier. Samuel was very welcoming and friendly. Merci!

    Frances
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    The hotel was perfect for our needs and good value for money. It’s in the older and more charming part of the resort and the bus to the main lift was very easy. Samuel, the owner, was extremely helpful and welcoming. We enjoyed hearing his stories of growing up in Verbier!
    Alexey
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月23日
    My brother and I just came back from our trip to Verbie. We stayed at les Touristes. It was a wonderful experience! Samuele, the host of the property is super helpful, always available, answers all questions and serves you delicious fresh breakfast, I would highly recommend to stay at this place. A few meters from the bus station to the city center and ski lifts. Nice view. Quiet at night
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Liam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月20日
    The owner of the hotel was really friendly and helpful. For a low cost hotel the value for money was great and is at a great location right next to a ski bus stop.
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    A hidden gem in Verbier!

    Excellent stay at Hotel Les Touristes. This is such a cute family-run hotel (wood-paneled walls and alpine charm aplenty) and the hosts were lovely! There is a free 'navette' bus stop right outside which goes directly to the Medran lift (and equally down to Le Chable if you are taking the train to/from the airport), or if you prefer you can walk up the hill (10-15 minutes max). Lovely breakfast provided each morning and amazing views over the valley. Fantastic value for money in one of Switzerland's premier resorts!
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Excellent

    Typical Ski hotel - friendly, comfortable, good breakfast, good restaurant in same building. Great value
    peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月20日

    A really nice inexpensive hotel with no frills in a good position just below the resort.

    The proprietor is charming and helpful, and while my single room was very small it was as expected and the shower and toilet facilities were very good and spotlessly clean, and the breakfast was excellent.
    Persano
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月20日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...